My Vapid order is in

Oh my what a difference in my manicure. I put an order in with Vapid But I also was able to get some Dream Polish Top Coat in one of the summer scents not being sold anymore.

So my order from Vapid was 4 items total. One was their base coat All About That Base, I have heard lots of good about it and I am backing it up now. It works I was having peeling issues with my CVS Pop base which is a 3 in 1. My polish was peeling off. Not anymore I am happy to say. This mani has now lasted 6 days no peeling or chipping and no fixing.

Polishes I bought were three from Vapids Fall release. Spider and the Fly which is the picture and Weaponized. Those were full size. Vapid also has a smeduim size and I bought Stressed Out. Heads up restock planned for end of Oct.

14720490_10207672721877153_147898101307414255_n

Leave a Reply

